Meet the team

Main Station:021-62798660

China Director

Ms. Sherry Fu
sherry.fu@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn

Director's Assistant, communication and admin

Ms. Yvonne He
yvonne.he@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn Extension: 5388

Recruitment, Marketing, Admissions

Ms. Sophia Guo
sophia.guo@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn Extension: 5390

Ms. Stella Dong
stella.dong@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn Extension: 5115

Ms. Emmy Wang
emmy.wang@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn Extension: 5381

Ms. Weiyan Chen
weiyan.chen@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn Extension: 5383

General Enquiries
mba@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn

Student Support

Ms. Penny Zhou
penny.zhou@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn Extension: 5385

Mr. Kimi Liang
kimi.liang@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn Extension: 5112

Ms. Dorothy Huang
dorothy.huang@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn Extension: 5382

General Enquiries
student@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn

Career and Alumni

Ms. Ruth Mountain (Global Careers)
ruth.mountain@mbs.ac.uk

General Enquiries
alumni@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn Extension: 5388

Finance

Ms. Marina Ma
marina.ma@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn Extension: 5110

IT Support

General Enquiries
it@mbs-worldwide.ac.cn